Club Officials

Ady Moore
Honorary Chairman and Club Founder


Julian Jones
Honorary President & Sponsorship Secretary


Ian Bates
Chairman & Social Media


Tom Moody
Vice Chairman


Mike Osborne


Cheryl Moore


Gary Brown
Football Development Officer


George Streten


FA Accreditation Committee


Club Welfare Committee


Disciplinary Committee

Please see



Sponsorship/Events Committee

Please see



All Officials can be contacted via the below and will respond within 48 hours;

Email address:
Contact number: 07871 266995