Braishfield Bees formed on September 4th


Hampshire FA Charter Standard Development Club of the Year
South West Regional FA Charter Standard Development Club of the Year
Finalist in National FA Charter Standard Development Club of the Year awards


First grassroots Club in UK to sign a Partnership Agreement with Chelsea FC Foundation

Age Group Achievements

2010/11 Season

U10s League Cup Runners Up

2014/15 Season

U13s League Runners Up

2015/16 Season

U8s Broughton Tournament Winners
U8s Stockbridge Tournament Winners

U14s League Cup Winners
U14s League Runners Up

2016/17 Season

U8s Lions Cup Runners Up

U9s Jock McClorey Cup Winners

U12s Jock McClorey Cup Winners

U13s Test Way Youth League Div 2 Winners

U14s Test Way Youth League Div 1 Runners Up
U14s Invitation Cup Winners

U15s League Winners
U15s League Cup Winners and County Cup Semi finalists

2017/18 Season

U10s River Cup Runners Up

U12s River Cup Runners Up

U13s League Winners

U14s Dibden & Hythe 6-a-side tournament – Cup Winners

U16s League Winners
U16s League Cup Winners and County Cup Semi Finalists

2018/19 Season

U14s League and League Cup Winners

U15s Braishfield 6-a-side tournament – Plate Winners

U18s Runners up in League

2019/20 Season

U12s Testway League 2 Runners Up

U16s Division 1 – Runners Up
U16s Braishfield 6-a-side tournament – Cup Winners

U18s Division 2 runners up


Individual Player Awards – 2018/19 Season

Dean Cameron Trophy: Felix Monk-Steel


Players: Jack Elkins
Managers: Max Chatterley
Supporters: Lucas Vidler
Most Improved: Stanley Griffiths


Players: Ollie
Managers: George
Supporters: George
Most Improved: Aiden


Players: William Bridgeman
Managers: George Harris
Supporters: Jasper Woolcock
Most Improved: Dray Weigh


Players: Jake Brombley
Managers: Riley Fuller
Supporters: Thomas Watt
Most Improved: Jack Waters


Players: Hugo Rawlings
Managers: Gad Sofar
Supporters: Hari Sonpal


Players: Louis Bates
Managers: Thomas Osborne
Supporters: Jimmy Palfrey


Players: Oli Wilson
Managers: Charlie Taylor
Supporters: Andy Jerram


Players: Berzan Yilmaz & Stan Lawrence
Managers: Oliver Brown
Supporters: Pharrel Van Addison